Contatti

Uffici Amministrativi

Direzione

dott.ssa Annalisa Faggionato

0433.481611

annalisa.faggionato@aspcarnia.it

 

Direttore Area Sanitaria e Sociosanitaria

dott. Cianchelli Antonio

0433.481604

antonio.cianchelli@aspcarnia.it

 

Medico di Struttura

dott. Sante Mior

0433.481631

 

Referente Ambulatorio

Inf. Ivanka Cella

0433.481630

ivanka.cella@aspcarnia.it

 

Ufficio Accettazione

sig.ra Paronitti Daniela

0433.481611

daniela.paronitti@aspcarnia.it

 

Ufficio Amministrativo

dott.ssa Veronica Adami

0433.481601

veronica.adami@aspcarnia.it

 

Ufficio Contabilità

dott.ssa Stefania Primus

0433.481610

stefania.primus@aspcarnia.it

 

 

Ufficio Personale

dott.ssa Sara Ferigo

0433.481603

sara.ferigo@aspcarnia.it

 

Ufficio Tecnico

Geom. Tatiana Valent

0433.481608

tatiana.valent@aspcarnia.it

Font Resize